Irving Mall Irving Mall

Mall Hours

So shoppers in Irving always know when we're open

SANTA HOLIDAY HOURS

Tuesday Dec 10 11:00AM-8:00PM
Wednesday Dec 11 11:00AM-8:00PM
Thursday Dec 12 11:00AM-8:00PM
Friday Dec 13 11:00AM-8:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 11:00AM-8:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 12:00PM-6:00PM
Monday Dec 16 11:00AM-8:00PM

 *Packages previously purchased are 
not eligible for price adjustments

PROPERTY HOURS


Today Dec 10 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 11 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 12 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 13 10:00AM-9:00PM
Saturday Dec 14 10:00AM-9:00PM
Sunday Dec 15 11:00AM-7:00PM
Monday Dec 16 10:00AM-9:00PM
Tuesday Dec 17 10:00AM-9:00PM
Wednesday Dec 18 10:00AM-9:00PM
Thursday Dec 19 10:00AM-9:00PM
Friday Dec 20 9:00AM-10:00PM
Saturday Dec 21 9:00AM-10:00PM
Sunday Dec 22 10:00AM-8:00PM
Monday Dec 23 10:00AM-10:00PM
Tuesday Dec 24 8:00AM-6:00PM
Special Hours

Planning a visit to a specific store or restaurant? Be sure to check their page for hours, as they may differ from the main property hours. Go To Store Directory

Additional Property Resources